CPA 44 1/2 with extras SOLD

This is the area to post your classified items. Please maintain your own ads - removing them when necessary.
AzShooter
PostsCOLON 8
JoinedCOLON Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:46 am

CPA 44 1/2 with extras SOLD

Post by AzShooter » Thu Sep 28, 2006 11:19 pm

I can no longer shoot my CPA 44 1/2 do to an injury. I have two barrels, 38-55 and 45-70 plus a .22 Shaver liner. MVA Soule Long Range sights, Pachmyer recoil pad, Hoch and RCBS molds

Asking $2500
Last edited by 1 on AzShooter, edited 0 times in total.
I came, I saw, I shot

TRAPDOOR1888
PostsCOLON 13
JoinedCOLON Tue Nov 29, 2005 2:18 pm
LocationCOLON winchester virginia

CPA

Post by TRAPDOOR1888 » Tue Oct 03, 2006 9:30 am

Can you give me addition information of the rifle that you have for sale ? Barrel length - condition etc. Do you have any pictures ? Thanks John Doyle doylej1@nationwide.com

Powderpacker
PostsCOLON 20
JoinedCOLON Fri Mar 24, 2006 9:37 am

CPA 44 1/2

Post by Powderpacker » Thu Oct 05, 2006 4:25 pm

AzShooter,

I sent you a PM

Hiwall
PostsCOLON 66
JoinedCOLON Sun Nov 20, 2005 2:46 pm
LocationCOLON Central California

CPA Outfit

Post by Hiwall » Sat Oct 07, 2006 9:53 pm

AzShooter,
Should this outfit get broken up or if the new owner is not interested in the 38/55 barrel I may be interested in the purchase of it.
tom patton

AzShooter
PostsCOLON 8
JoinedCOLON Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:46 am

Post by AzShooter » Sun Oct 08, 2006 4:11 pm

I'm hoping it goes as a set but if something happens I'll let you know. Thanks for the inquiry.
I came, I saw, I shot

AzShooter
PostsCOLON 8
JoinedCOLON Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:46 am

Post by AzShooter » Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:36 am

Rifle has been sold. Thanks for all the responses.
I came, I saw, I shot

BUTTON_POST_REPLY